Robert Brackenridge Sean Burnett Neal Carlson Julian Duncan Canaan Factor Louisa Keyes
Justin Manford Amy Pita Robert Prohl Elisa Shen Laurie Tonnesen Lavon Washington






Shareholder relations

This committee works to channel student concerns and recommendations to the proper counterparty within the Jones School. Some issues are best addressed by other student representatives while some are immediately taken to faculty, staff, or administration for consideration.  This committee must at all times respect and work within existing structures at the Jones School to act as a positive force and serve as a bridge between the diverse shareholders within the program.



This committee works with both groups to ensure that strategies are aligned and communication flows in both directions.


The mission of the JSA Technology Committee is to foster the creation of a technological environment at the Jones School, unmatched by any business school, that provides prospective, full-time, and executive Jones School students efficient access to course, event, personal, career, and administrative information and facilitates the collaboration of and communication between students, faculty, alumni, administrators, and employers.



Comments or questions regarding this site? Please email the webmaster.
Copyright 2004