2012 SWCS Awards

2012 Southwest Catalysis Society Excellence in Applied Catalysis Award:

Drs. Lynn Slaugh & Richard Mullineaux (Shell Chemical)
Award Citation: "For the Development of the Shell Phosphine-Modified Cobalt Hydroformylation Process"

2012 SWCS Best Poster Award:

* Rider Barnum (LSU)
* Alexandra Lupulescu (UH)
* Ming Pan and Adrian J. Brush (UT Austin)
* Johnny Saavedra (Trinity)
* Yaobiao Xia (Baylor)
* Zhun Zhao (Rice University)
* Zihao Zhou (Texas A&M)