This Issue Back Issues Editorial Board Contact Information

    Thank You Note

April 2008

Volume XXVIII, No. 2

Our hearty thanks go to the following persons for their donations to the Sarmatian Review Publication Fund:

Ms. Jadwiga Henderson; Ms. Halina Kallaby of ELITE TRAVEL, INC.; Professor Alex Kurczaba and Mrs. Wendy Kurczaba; Professor Michael J. Mikoś and Mrs. Susan G. Mikoś; Dr. Chester F. Natunewicz and Mrs. Mary Ann Natunewicz; Mr. Fred G. Szewiola and Mrs. Irena A. Szewiola; Dr. Kenneth W. Walpuck.

Back to the April 2008 Issue
The Sarmatian Review
Last updated 4/24/08