This Issue Back Issues Editorial Board Contact Information


Thank You Note

January 2005

Volume XXV, No. 1

We would like to thank the following persons and institutions for their generous donations to the SARMATIAN REVIEW Publication Fund:

Professor Halina Ablamowicz; Mr. Donald P. Banas, for an exceptionally generous donation; Mr. Norman Boehm and Dr. Aleksandra Ziolkowska-Boehm; Professor John J. Bukowczyk; Dr. Stanislaw Burzynski and Dr. Barbara Burzynski; Professor Anna M. Cienciala; Ms. Roza Ekimov; Mr. Jan Karon and Mrs. Hanna Karon; Mr. Chester Kurk and Mrs. Krystyna Kurk; Professor M. K Dziewanowski and W. Dziewanowski; Professor Ralph Frankowski and Mrs. Elisabeth Frankowski; The Hon. Leonard M. Krazynski, First Consul General of the Republic of Poland in Houston, and Mrs. Diane Krazynski; Professor Alex Kurczaba and Mrs. Wendy Kurczaba. Professor Witold J. Lukaszewski and Mrs. Alicia M. Lukaszewski; Professor Theresa K. McGinley; Dr. Barbara Z. Surmaczynski; Ms. Irena Szwede of SZWEDE SLAVIC BOOKS; Professor Janusz Wrobel and Dr. Agnes Wrobel; Mr. William J. Zoltowicz.

The Donors who donate $100.00 or more will receive a Letter of Thanks including information about the recent Web and journal reprints and mentions of texts from Sarmatian Review.

The Donors who donate $5,000.00 or more will be acknowledged in the journal as its Sponsors. Such donors will enable us to begin to upgrade the format of our journal

Back to the January 2005 Issue
The Sarmatian Review
Last updated 2/10/05