Rice University Water Polo Club

Contacts

Men's Coach
Bryant Chan
bryantc88@gmail.com
Women's Coach

k
Men's Team Officers
Women's Team Offices
President
Ivan Huang
Ivan.K.Huang@rice.edu
(214) 957-2865
President
Shannon Majoras
Shannon.C.Majoras@rice.edu
(513) 833-3127
Vice President
Brynnan Webster
Brynnan.M.Webster@rice.edu
Internal Vice President


External Vice President

Treasurer
Adam Mizes
Adam.M.Mizes@rice.edu
Treasurer

Secretary
Sevith Rao
sevith.rao@rice.edu
Secretary

© 2008 Rice Water Polo Club