Phi Beta Kappa
Beta of Texas, Rice University

 

Officers

And

other

PBK

Links

 

sp

President:
John Greiner (Computer Science); 713-348-3838; greiner@rice.edu

Vice-President:
Elizabeth Barre (Program for Writing & Communication); 713-348-3360; elizabeth.barre@rice.edu

Secretary:
Jennifer Wilson (Center for Written, Oral, and Visual Communication); 713-348-4924; jsw@rice.edu

Treasurer
Melinda Flannery (Fondren Library); 713-348-3773; reagor@rice.edu

Archivist:
Justin Esarey (Political Science); 713-348-4686; justin.e.esarey@rice.edu

Senators:
Bethany Johnson Dylewski (Journal of Southern History); 713-348-5548; bethanyj@rice.edu
Priscilla Jane Huston (retired); pjh@rice.edu

Lisa Spiro (Fondren Library); 713-348-2480; lspiro@rice.edu

Past President:
J. Dennis Huston (English); 713-348-3583; jdhuston@rice.edu

Please see further information regarding ad hoc committees and the duties of the officers (draft).

 

National Phi Beta Kappa headquarters

Phi Beta Kappa Alumni of Greater Houston

Back to Phi Beta Kappa Homepage


Maintained by Kerry Keck , last updated 6/24/2014