Julia C. Hester House's Board of Directors Presents

Believe

Annual Awards Luncheon

Welcome Patricia A. Roberts

Chair of the Board, Julia C. Hester House

Special Presentation JCHH Swinging Seniors

Atherton Elementary School Choir, Directed by Mr. Eric Caldwell

Introduction Joy Kaplan

Luncheon Co-Chairperson

Melanie Lawson

Channel 13 News Reporter Mistress of Ceremonies

Invocation Dr. Cleothus Montgomery

Northside Missionary Baptist Church

Lunch Served

Remarks Diedra Fontaine and Tracey Prince

Luncheon Co-Chairpersons

Julia C. Hester House Video

Awards Presentation Bruce Austin

Board Member, Julia C. Hester House

Gary Hornberger

Julia C. Hester House Award

Gerald Smith Legacy Award

Adrian Garcia Champion Award

Donna Blackshear-Reynolds

Leadership Award

Archie Bell

Purple and White Award

Closing Remarks Jennifer K. Holmes

Executive Director, Julia C. Hester House