Robert Brackenridge Sean Burnett Julian Duncan Canaan Factor Amy Pita Good Lavon Washington
Seth Flechsig Michael Lalor Michael McLaughlin Dean Saghier Payal Seghal Laura Wright


JSA Charter
Complete list of
Roles and Committees
Statement of Commitment
 


Fall 2005-Spring 2006 Term
Class of 2006 Representatives - 2nd Term
 

D. Sean Burnett
damon@rice.edu



Committee/Liaison Roles:
Social
Honor Council

Robert Brackenridge
brackenr@rice.edu

JSA Co-Treasurer

Committee/Liaison Roles:
Treasury
Technology

Julian Duncan
jaydee@rice.edu



Committee/Liaison Roles:
Shareholder Relations
Marketing
Elections

Canaan Factor
canaan@rice.edu

JSA Vice-Chair

Committee/Liaison Roles:
CPC
Student Clubs
Orientation

Amy Pita Good
amypita@rice.edu

JSA Chair

Committee/Liaison Roles:
Communications
GSA/ University
 

Lavon Washington
lavon.washington@rice.edu



Committee/Liaison Roles:
Curriculum
Alumni/Student Group


Fall 2005-Spring 2006 Term
Class of 2007 Representatives - 1st Term
 

Seth Flechsig
seth.flechsig@rice.edu



Committee/Liaison Roles:
Social
Shareholder Relations

Michael Lalor
michael.w.lalor@rice.edu



Committee/Liaison Roles:
Curriculum
Alumni/Student Group

Michael McLaughlin
michael.l.mclaughlin@rice.edu



Committee/Liaison Roles:
Student Clubs
Treasury

Dean Saghier
dean.l.saghier@rice.edu

JSA Co-Treasurer

Committee/Liaison Roles:
Communications
Technology

Payal Sehgal
payal.d.sehgal@rice.edu

JSA Secretary

Committee/Liaison Roles:
Marketing
Elections
Honor Council
 

Laura Wright
laura.wright@rice.edu



Committee/Liaison Roles:
CPC
GSA/ University
Orientation


Former JSA Board Members
 

Comments or questions regarding this site? Please email the webmaster.
Copyright 2004