FACULTY COUNCIL

Business Meetings

 

SCHEDULE

 (Spring 2005)

 

 

(1)  ³Confirmed² (meetings scheduled)

 

Location: Estherıs Room, Cohen House

Time: 11:45-1:00

 

Wednesday, January 12, 2005

Wednesday, January 26, 2005

Wednesday, February 9, 2005

Tuesday, February 22, 2005

Wednesday, March 2, 2005

Wednesday, March 23, 2005

Wednesday, April 13, 2005

Tuesday, April 26, 2005

 

(2)  ³Tentative² (may be canceled if not needed)

 

Location: Estherıs Room, Cohen House

Time: 11:45-1:00

 

Monday, January 24, 2005

Tuesday, February 15, 2005

 

 

University Council Meeting Dates: Presidentıs Conference Rm. 411 Allen Center

Tuesday, January 18th 4:00

Wednesday, March 3rd    4:00

Wednesday, May 4th    4:00

 

 

General Faculty Meetings Dates ­ McMurtry Auditorium, Duncan Hall

Wednesday, January 26th 4:00

Wednesday, February 2nd 4:00**

Monday, February 28th 4:00**

Wednesday, March 16th 4:00

Friday, May 13th 10:00

 

**Two additional special General Faculty Meetings scheduled to vote on Faculty Governance reform: